OnHealthy.net

ABOUT US

WE ARE NATURE’S CALLING

THIS IS OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our mission is to provide customers with the best quality of service possible. We are here to meet all your portable restroom and waste removal needs and guarantee we have a solution that will greatly exceed any expectations you have. Nature’s Calling, Inc. provides nationwide service for our mobile trailers and are a preferred provider for many of the larger special events in the Southeast. Our portable restroom trailers and mobile shower trailers can be utilized for company picnics, military based mobilizations, hospital or building renovations, festivals, sporting events, weddings, natural disasters, emergency response and much more.

Charleston Area Rentals

CONSTRUCTION RENTALS

Bill Weston

Downtown/N. Charleston

bweston@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-532-0762

Skip Stasky

Mt. Pleasant/Goose Creek

sstasky@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-819-7447

MOBILE TRAILER RENTALS

Eric Miehe

Charleston

emiehe@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-529-1399

SPECIAL EVENT RESTROOMS & GREASE TRAP SERVICE

Bridget Lundberg

Charleston

blundberg@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-532-9124

April Brant

Special Events Sales Coordinator

abrant@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-519-0401

Savannah / Beaufort / Hilton Head Area Rentals

CONSTRUCTION RENTALS

Greg Reid

Savannah/Beaufort/Hilton Head

greid@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 912-272-1432

SPECIAL EVENT RENTALS

Eric Miehe

Savannah/Beaufort/Hilton Head

emiehe@naturescallinginc.com

Direct: 843-297-1976

Office Personnel

Russ Perkins

President and CEO

Britt Alexander

Controller

balexander@naturescallinginc.com

Norma Pichardo

Accounts Receivable

npichardo@naturescallinginc.com

Corin Clark

Office Manager

cclark@naturescallinginc.com

Mike Williams

Operations Manager

mwilliams@fenn-vac.com

Beth Dupree / Tabitha Spell

Customer Service

scheduling@naturescallinginc.com

Chett McCubrey

General Manager

cmccubrey@naturescallinginc.com

Ben Jaeger

Rolloff Dispatch

bjaeger@naturescallinginc.com



cta


Request Our Services


Email Us With Your Request


Let's Go!